Offices

Vexve Oy

Pajakatu 11
38200 Sastamala
FINLAND

ARMATURY Group a.s.

Nádražní 129
747 22 Dolní Benešov
CZECH REPUBLIC

Executive team

Sami
Leinonen

COO

sami.leinonen@agroup.cz

Maria
Kalli

Director, District Energy

maria.kalli@vexve.com

Libor
Kremel

Director, Gas & Hydrogen

libor.kremel@agroup.cz

Ingo
Leufgen

Director, Petrochemical & Iron and Steel

ingo.leufgen@vexvearmatury.com

Adam
Bajer

Director, Power & Industrial

adam.bajer@agroup.cz

Jenni
Koski

Head of Marketing and Communications

jenni.koski@vexve.com

Marketing

In logo and marketing material related matters, please contact Vexve Armatury Group’s marketing team.

Contact